Tennessee Ignition Interlock Providers

Ignition Interlock Providers

The following is a comprehensive list of authorized Tennessee ignition interlock providers.  The list is categorized among the three grand divisions of the State of Tennessee.

Remember, not all authorized ignition interlock providers have websites.  If one of the following providers does not have a link, then that means that provider does not have a website. 

Click here for a complete list of providers.

Middle Tennessee

West Tennessee

East Tennessee